Thank You

IMG_2798

You give me sight when i can’t see,

You grant me sound when i can’t hear,

You offer me warmth when i can’t feel,

You present me flavor when i can’t savor,

You bestow me fragrance when i can’t perceive…

Cheers to you….

You endow me wisdom when i don’t understand,

You offer me direction when i don’t stride,

You furnish me details when i don’t comprehend,

You supply me energy when i don’t pursuit…

Thanks to you…

You support me even if i don’t ask,

You indulge me with love even if i don’t love you back,

You equip me with kindness even if i am ungrateful,

You accommodate me all the times even if i always run away…

Thumbs up for you…

I don’t know what i have done to deserve you,

I don’t know what to do to repay you,

I don’t know what to say to express my gratitude…

All i know is you are always there for me no matter what and regardless of…

I LOVE YOU MOM!!!!

P.s

Happy mothers day to my mom and to all the mothers out there..We should remember too that mother’s day is not only for the biological mothers (all sorts of mothers with child) but it is also for those women who wonderfully gave themselves in the service of caring and nurturing the young. They too have done an awesome job. And because they are awesome  let us also greet them a HAPPY MOTHER’S Day – in celebration of their AWESOMENESS….

By the way these women i am referring to are those in the religious service. i have known wonderful Sisters and i tell you its really difficult to nurture and take care of a child you barely even know but they did great… So HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY SISTERS…you deserve it..

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Amazing Stories, Parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You

  1. grelyn says:

    thanks a lot! kasama ko dito , i have hundreds of children including denden, and im thankful to God for the chance of knowing her and her openness and trust to be accompanied to the beauty and sacredness of LIFE🙂 Live Jesus !

Leave a Reply

