one direction and ed sheeran

I first heard “summer love” by One Direction from my youngest daughter who is s certified 1D fan. We were having dinner and at the same time discussing our iterinaries on Sunday when she suddenly sang…

Can’t believe your packing your bag
Trying so hard not to cry

Very clever girl and a very clever song as well. I’m too old to be 1d fan myself but last night I forget I was. I started downloading songs of 1d in my phone. As I listen to each songs I realized why they are well love and adored by their fans.

As a mom I, without doubt officially supports my daughter for loving 1D…
their songs are well written…well better poetically written.I commend one of the composers, Ed Sheeran. He is one great lyricist. The lines are artistically written.As much as I don’t wanna go emotional going home but come on …my girl..one Direction…Ed Sheeran made me….So I say…

One direction, charming…
     Adorable ….
     Gorgeous. …
 Music as avenue making girls…
    Scream…
        crazy…
 Ed Sheeran, the unsung hero,
Poet…
      Artist….
    Together they create beautiful music…
      moms enjoy…
  Girls adore..

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to one direction and ed sheeran

  1. Nor Hayati says:

    The place is so beautiful & the beach scenery is so calm. Feeling peaceful and the resort is away from the stressful city area. All the staff from the Resort are so friendly, always giving their smile to the customers & they’re all very approachable. Surely the resort can be promoted & recommended to all my friends & relatives. The resort have many exciting water sports facilities. With nice large pools for family with kids to enjoy swimming. It is a nice place for family bonding & other bonding activities. I’ll not hesitate to make a comeback to the resort. I would like to extend my thanks to all the friendly staff from the Turi Beach Resort that have served us during our stay at the resort. To me, it will be unforgettable experience there. Thanks once again.

    Regards,
    Yati

Leave a Reply

