30 Things to Stop Doing to Yourself

I woke up early. Actually earlier than usual for a Sunday morning. I don’t know why…. then I grab my android phone and gotcha! !! Stumbled upon this one. So wonderful. I know at some point we’ve came across a material like this; but we need to constantly renew our convictions…our spirit…our enthusiam…our eagerness. ..our hopes…our dreams…our goals..thisĀ  will kick off everything. .go ahead read and see for yourselves that truly ” life is how we make it”…the best item? “Stop spending time with the wrong person”….goodluck and tell me your thoughts too…

Leave a Reply

