Hidden

20151029_130159

heart torn in secret sufferings,

lips strongly formed.

sighing…

crying…

escaping….

unhappy poet, hiding

(Lino Robles’ reply to the unhappy poet hiding…)

yet each darkened night

in hours becomes light

is what I see in her eyes

as

I see my future in het skyline

lesson learned redemption is mine

when the tears dry from her eyes

P.S.

Thanks so much to Lino for this wonderful reply….check out his site….his one great poet…

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Amazing Stories, Books/Authors, poetry, Thoughts to Live By, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Hidden

  1. linorobles says:

    Yet each darkened night
    in hours becomes light
    is what I see in her eyes

    As

    I see my future in her sky line
    lesson learned redemption is mine

  2. linorobles says:

    Yet each darkened night
    in hours becomes light
    is what I see in her eyes

    Yet

    I see my future in her sky line
    lesson learned redemption is mine
    when the tears dry from her eyes

  3. linorobles says:

    Yet each darkened night
    in hours becomes light
    is what I see in her eyes

    As

    I see my future in her sky line
    lesson learned redemption is mine
    when the tears dry from her eyes

  4. Anne Jones says:

    You are an amazing writer. ☺

Leave a Reply

