Hold my Hand

20151115_164735

I am at my happiest when in a crowd

you hold my hand.

it’s comforting…

I am at my happiest when at lunch

you hold my hand.

it’s gratifying…

I am at my happiest when forever

you’d want to

hold my hand.

it’s fulfilling….

she’s the happiest. you’re holding her hand.

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Books/Authors, poetry, Thoughts to Live By, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hold my Hand

  1. Kevin says:

    Lovely poem. Holding hands reminds me of my first love when I was a young shy teenager with two left feet. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face.

  2. Lovelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Heart Touching.

  3. AKIRAA says:

    Ah beautiful this is..I hope you both stay together forever..🙂

    Keep Smiling!

  4. Hi michnave. Long time since I held a ladies hand. Thank you for liking my poem My Death! Best Wishes. The Foureyed Poet.

Leave a Reply

