Mom n Dad

20151218_163845

one of the DIY cards made by my eldest daughter on her high school graduation which I happened to recover as I was cleaning up my old table.

her dad (my husband) is an engineer and it amazes me a lot at how much she can relate her dad’s profession as to being a father to her.

In the same way that I am a Language and Literature teacher….

This is just one of the many reasons why I am grateful to be her mom..20151218_163814

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Amazing Stories, Parenting, poetry, Thoughts to Live By, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mom n Dad

  1. She is the perfect child of Mom and Dad.

Leave a Reply

