Link

Hand
T O U C H E S
Heart

Heart
H O L D S
Dream

Dream
F U E L S
Imagination

Imagination
C R E A T E S
memory

Memory
U N F O L D S
Love

Love
M O V E S
Mystery

Mystery
S U S T A I N S
Hope

Hope
C O N N E C T S
You and me.

 

Here’ s my first shot on brevette.. thanks to Geetha…

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Amazing Stories, Books/Authors, poetry, Thoughts to Live By, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Link

  1. Pingback: Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 3 – Worldly Words

  2. Sabiscuit says:

    It is a beautiful text. Brava!

  3. Lovely chain! ⛓<3 ⛓❤

  4. Geetha B says:

    Love it. I wish I could create a pingback to Thomas at hooklineandinkwell.wordpress.com as he was the one who convinced me about the form. You actually did not need to put more than one but I love the fact that you put them chained in the way I did. Your chained Brevette is so beautiful. I can’t believe you just tried your hand with it, so creative and moving at the same time. Kudos to you Mich🙂🙂

  5. hooklineandinkwell says:

    This is a beautiful series of linked brevette…creative and inspiring…yo have taken the form and made it yours…well-done🙂

  6. sheldonk2014 says:

    Very powerful imagery
    Beautiful

  7. Miriam says:

    This MOVED my heart. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

