Moon of my Life

image-0-02-08-a42884b4871c272306567a757b8c21b41ef72a6f32f05cdc4c05100edb4b28f0-v

A cartoon version of Khalisi and Khal Drogo of Game of Thrones created by my 14 year old daughter.

 

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Books/Authors, Coffee, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Moon of my Life

  1. Miriam says:

    She’s very talented.

  2. Davy D says:

    Beautiful Mich. You must be proud of your talented daughter.

  3. Your Daughter is an excellent artist my friend.. Game of Thrones seems to be so popular and do you know I have never even watch one episode! Lol so Far behind the Game am I lol..🙂

  4. Dead Donovan says:

    Excellent drawing and words!

    ~PR

  5. Lovely! Talented like her mom.

  6. rosemawrites says:

    awwwww. so talented! I am sure it’s your genes my dear!

  7. Your daughter is quite a budding artistic talent!🙂 💜 Jackie@KWH

Leave a Reply

