Pain

Stealthy pains
Furtive lies
Secret implies

I am bleeding.
I am hurting.

From a distance

In response to NovemberNotes challenge hosted by Theresa Doughty of Hearstrings Eulogies and Rosema of A Reading Writer.

Day 19 Prompt: Pain Told Love by Tribe Society

9 Replies to “Pain”

  1. I’ve been reading so many posts on hurt and pain and it’s just so heartbreaking. Each post describes it so beautifully, it makes me want to send a lot of love and hugs around. So, that’s what I’m doing. Whether the words are fiction or not, hugs and love cannot destroy the world πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    1. i am smiling as i read your comment. i didn’t realize that i have been writing mostly about pain and hurt lately up and until you said so… i am yet to discover why this has been my trend.. lol.

      1. Oh, not just you. Others too, myself included. We all have written so many pieces on it. I guess words really do help in letting it all out πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

