All Through My Life

I.

Mark my words, these chords I’m playing
All my life, i will be singing
All through sunshines and rains
All through hurts and through pains
My love will keep burning.

Chorus 1.

It’s like a little heaven on earth (2Ɨ)
‘Cos it’s like a little heaven on earth
When I’m with you…oooh

II.

I swear this song i will sing forever
As we grow older and wiser
All through the days of my life
All through the moments in strife
My love will be yours ever.

Chorus 2.

It’s like a little heaven on earth (2x)
‘Cos it’s like a little heaven on earth
When I believe in you….oooh

Bridge

Heaven on earth…heaven on earth..
With you….oooh…with you..

 

P.S

Guys, this is the full length song version of the poem i posted the other day.

Thank you all for encouraging me to do this. Your comments and suggestions will be very much appreciated..

Melody will come out soon..

 

xoxo,

Mich

32 Replies to “All Through My Life”

  1. Beautiful. Thank you for posting! You know, reading something of this lovely nature helps my day go by with a bit more happiness and a cheerful-heart.

      1. Owwssss that’s really nice..i did try when i was young but for some reasons it went off….i am commissioning the help of my kids who play the guitar and one plays the piano

Leave a Reply

