To tell you, i love you

TO TELL YOU ..I LOVE YOU

Sometimes it seems we can read
Each others mind
Like when you call me
Just as i am thinking of you
Or when you know
What i am goin to say
Before i say it.

I feel you understands me
In a way no one else has
And my love for you
Just grows stronger
The more i know about you.

We’ve been honest with each other,
Revealing those things
We haven’t been able to
Tell anyone else.
I’ve always wanted to be
Able to talk to someone
About my feelings

Yet, somehow i know
I don’t need any words at all
To tell you how much

I LOVE YOU

Happy heart’s day everyone

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
This entry was posted in Amazing Insights, Amazing Stories, poetry, Thoughts to Live By, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to To tell you, i love you

  1. sheldonk2014 says:

    When it’s true
    There’s nothing
    Like it
    Simply beautiful
    As sheldon always

  2. I’m so glad you re-blogged this so I could be reminded of the tenderness that love is!

  3. It’s lovely having a connection with your Valentine. Gorgeous writing, Mich. 🌹

  4. rosemawrites says:

    awwwww. i just melted!

Leave a Reply

