The Versatile Blogger Award

 The Versatile Blogger Award

I’d like to thank Jade for this award..”thanks Jade”

You guys know the rules by now, I’m sure—this award asks for seven facts about yourself…let’s get started.

I, Mich..

1. Am a super coffee fan…need i say more? It perks up my day..

2. Sleeps without a pillow. I dooze off better that way.

3. Have a dog…a dobberman, named after a famous coffe and donut shop in Asia Jco.

4. Used to teach. I started off as pre -school teacher then i resigned as a college teacher.

5. Hates insects especially mosquitoes…it freaks me out.

6. Have been trying to learn baking…hehehe..i am getting there ..

7. Am missing my dad so much..

In the spirit of celebration and virtual partying, I’ll also pass along the Versatile Blogger Award to the following Versatile Bloggers

Yasshi over at Autumnwith you

Harbans over at Innerthoughts

Mona over at Mona_Khaan

Carly over at myhearinglossstory

Og over at Oglach

Ginger over at Aroused

Brian over at Brian Lageose

No pressure to accept, and if I missed anyone who wants to participate, feel free to grab that award below and give it a new home on your blog!versatile-blogger-award

46 Replies to “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. YAY! congratulations for a well-deserved award dear Mich! It is nice to know more about youuuuu! 🙂 Cheers to more cuppa coffee! I think Maria loves coffee too so… i know where we’ll meet someday. 🙂

    Huuuuugs to you dear. ❤

  2. Thanks so much but I don’t do awards … in fact am super busy just now and wondering why I started a second blog … am toying with deleting it. I live in the land of mosquitos so better not visit here, lol. But I would be very glad to meet you.

    1. Kate if you are in a dilemma about your second blog, be sure about it. I sometimes think why bloggers have more than one blog as one blog itself occupies so much of our time.
      If you would permit me to tell something good and better, I feel you can as well have the same Meet The Bloggers in your Blog only and give a separate Menu for that. What ever we do should give us satisfaction and yield better results.
      I hope you understand. You may give your intentions.
      Thanks
      Shiva

      1. Thanks for your kind concern Shiva, I have worked out a reasonable compromise … but you offer a good idea so I will think on it. Thank you, Kate.

      2. Hadn’t realised this conversation was happening on Mich’s blog … I thought it was yours. Might be best to email me direct Shiva? Thanks

      3. I actually like when Shiva said you can keep just one blog and put the other blog which you are bound to give up in a separate menu..so i am thinking of doing the same since i have another idea for another blog..so instead of creating an new one i will put it in a separate menu in my blog…well..makes sense

  3. Thank you so much for the nomination! I often don’t participate in these things, for various reasons, unless there’s a unique twist involved. But to flip it around a little bit, I’ve been thinking of featuring you in the “Blogger Spotlight” series that I do on my own blog. Would you be interested? I think this one would be a nice feature: https://michnavs.wordpress.com/2016/11/29/wake-up-dreaming/ . I really like that one, but there may be another one you would prefer. Let me know your thoughts…

  4. Hello Mich. Thank you so much for the award!!! You made me smile 🙂 I will do the award if I get time. The main thing is that it means so much to have been thought of! Thank you and have a lovely day 🙂

      1. Yes, I like to find out little things like that, it’s a part of who you are, and I feel it helps readers get to know you a little better, so feel closer.

Leave a Reply

