Happy Anniversary

Screenshot_2017-04-01-17-36-14

About michnavs

Celebrating life in rhythm and rhyme...
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Happy Anniversary

  1. Congrats! Keep up the great blogging! 😊

  2. Ginger says:

    That’s a long time and you write so many posts … well done!

  3. Miriam says:

    Congrats Mich. Keep enjoying πŸ™‚

  4. chape says:

    Happy BlogAnniversary, Mich πŸ˜€
    Cheers!!

  5. Alexis Rose says:

    Happy Blogiversary!

  6. mike7sedona says:

    Congratulations – Happy blogging! πŸ™‚

  7. Eccentric Muse says:

    Congrats! Keep up the wonderful blogging. πŸ™‚

  8. Sweta Ojha says:

    Congratulations! πŸ™‚

  9. rosemawrites says:

    WOOOW! 4 years!!! That’s AWESOME! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ Congratulations dear! ❀

  10. maria says:

    Yay!! Congratulations, Mich!!

  11. JudyGerald says:

    Congratulations! Keep up the good work!

  12. I am feeling good I am younger to You by two years. Hehehe.
    Congrats Dear Mich
    Shiva

  13. What a milestone. congratulations!

  14. 4 years wow! I just had my 2 years anniversary few days back 😊😊 Congratulations!! So glad to have you here❀❀

  15. Congrats on your first 4 years of blogging, Mich ❀
    Wishing you many more! πŸ™‚ πŸ’œ Jackie@KWH

    • michnavs says:

      Thanks so much…its been four amazing blogging years. .

    • michnavs says:

      and oh by the way…I seemed to have problem loading your site…but I have been reading it..but the videos and other stuff dont appear. .I would love to see the video of the amazing grace on your easter show but I can’t. ..anyhow I still would keep on trying. .

      • uh ohhh… So sorry to hear your blogful viewing pleasure is (still) being interrupted by technical difficulties, Mich :-/ …hmmm… Have you noticed whether this happens when viewing my homepage (which lists 3 posts at a time and might therefore be causing photo-overload), or individual posts? I’ve noticed that the embedded fb posts sometimes need a refreshed screen to show up, but figured that was just my iPad… Also, starting with my last couple of posts, I’ve been adding YouTube-linked screen shots to accompany each video…

        Thanks for not giving up on visiting my blog, Mich ❀ And thanks for this feedback! Hopefully things will improve, now/somehow!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ’œ Jackie@KWH

      • michnavs says:

        ah..oh..maybe that could be the problem too..
        thanks Jackie…will keep trying though. ..

      • Thanks Mich ❀ I appreciate your loyalty and have hopefully remedied blogful viewing difficulties by changing my homepage settings to show a single post instead of the 3 most recent posts. Really appreciate your feedback and hope this helps! πŸ™‚ πŸ’œ Jackie@KWH

  16. Congrats, and happy anniversary.

Leave a Reply

