Silenced (Triple Haiku)

Adored you i wept
In the silence of my heart
I whispered and sighed

I sat beside you
Not a word even to say
Let me walk away

I will thrudge through there
That long narrow road, I’ll be
Walk with me my love

20170521_142006

53 Replies to “Silenced (Triple Haiku)”

      1. Trying to catch up one click at a time, Mich. πŸ™‚ Although I notice my muse needs a push after a month of literature drought.

  1. the sadness and then the hope. oh this delivers the feeeels! ❀ ❀ ❀ love this darling.
    P.S. i love love love love love the cappuccino! thank youuu!

      1. You’re very welcome. And thank you… I’ll be here. I’m a bit slow at the reading and catching up part but I won’t forget you…πŸ’•πŸ’

  2. You are a true romantic. I sense how lonely it can be to have a husband who works far from home. He’s lucky to have a beautiful wife who’s talented and kind hearted. πŸŒΈπŸ¦‹

  3. Hi there. I tried looking for your contact page but couldn’t. Anyway, I saw you liked my latest post. Could I ask you to listen to the audio (I’ve fixed it). A little surprise I’ve got there. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

